As a direct result of being out drinking last night, I don’t have anything remotely resembling a decent post today. I did, however, write an About Me page! It’s pretty skeletal, but there you go. Something needed to be up and after several pints, it wasn’t going to be anything too creative. I’ll revise this in the near future.

Also, I enjoyed writing the Five Lame Things I Enjoy and Handy Dandy Guide: Unemployment, Weekend Edition enough that I think I’m going to make a Five Things post and a Handy Dandy Guide each week. I think Five Things will be appearing on Fridays (just because Five Things Friday is nice and consonant) and Handy Dandy Guides will appear on Mondays. I can’t promise I’ll always stick to that schedule, but what the hell. Let’s give it a shot, shall we? New categories are found in the Categories dropdown on the sidebar.

Also, Five Things and HDG won’t necessarily be humorous, though I imagine they usually will be. Just a heads up, as I’ve had two stabs at humor in a row, and I’m not intending this to be a humor-focused blog.

